To delete an appointment simply click on the appointment in the calendar. A pop up window with the appointment information will appear and in it's bottom right hand corner is the delete button.

Just press the delete button and a small box will appear confirming that you would like to delete the appointment (this step helps prevent accidental deleting), press delete appointment and it's gone.



Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!