It is very simple to turn on or off the feature that sends you copies of client's email reminders.

First go to the Settings tab in the left side menu bar. Then under Your Settings click on Booking Settings.

This will then show you all your booking settings options on the right of your screen.

Now simply scroll until you see the box that says "Send you a copy of client email reminders".

If you would like to receive copies of the reminders or uncheck the box if you do not wish to receive these reminders.

Finally, click the save button at the top right hand corner to implement anything that you have changed.

If at any time you wish to change this feature again, just go back into Settings and make the change.

Step by step video:

Did this answer your question?