First select bookings on the left-hand side menu

Once on the calendar simply click on the appointment in which you would like to delete.

At the bottom of the page you can press the delete button and a small box will appear confirming that you would like to delete the appointment (this step helps prevent accidental deleting), press delete appointment and it's gone.

Step by Step Video

Did this answer your question?